cln ft. Lou Millar – ‘Satisfy’

cln

 

Nineteen-year-old cln is a producer out of Brisbane, that is doing great things and making fantastic music

The brand new single, ‘Satisfy’ features Lou Millar, one half of Sydney’s Twin Caverns.

Written in the wee hours of the morning during a time of procrastination, ‘Satisfy’ is a hypnotic moody-blend of infectious keys, pulsing beats and spine-tingling vocal samples, all interlaced by cln’s impeccable production.

“Some of my best song ideas come to me at about 3am when I’m in a semi-comatose state. ‘Satisfy’ began as one of these ideas, and it basically reflects the mellow mood I was in at the time. I had an assignment due the very next day, I was barely awake, but I was content making music and decided everything else could wait” – cln (Callan Alexander)

Listen and enjoy

If you are in Australia, you can catch cln doing his thing live in Sydney, Brisbane and in Melbourne.

Upcoming Gigs:
Friday, December 12 – Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane (supporting GRMM)
Saturday, December 13 – Seasoned Music, Sydney College of the Arts
Friday, January 23 – OH HELLO!, Brisbane (supporting ODESZA)

cln on Soundcloud

cln on Twitter

cln on Facebook

Leave a comment